Board of Trustees

Douglas Miller, Chair (term expires 2025)

Robert Gogolen, Treasurer (2024)

Peter Allen(2023)

Malcolm Brown (2025)

Ann Colony (2023)

John Croteau (2024)

Dennis Fallon (2025)

Bill Gurney(2024)

Joshua Houle (2023)

Colin Kennard (2023)

Gretchen Lapham (2023)

Jazimina MacNeil (2023)

Kathy Manfre (2023)

Sal Mollica (2025)

Julia Pakradooni (2023)

Nicholas Putnam (2024)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s